logo

Ethan Talbot Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Koç Burcu

Ethan Talbot

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 72 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 953 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Sorry about the coffe cup. Now i know. Thank you for the reading.
    13.05.2020
  • Very good Ethan! Thank you
    10.05.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    30.04.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    19.04.2020
  • Ethan is always insightful. I look forward to the changes coming x
    18.03.2020
  • Was a lovely reading. Thank you Ethan foryour honestity
    02.03.2020
  • Wow, thats was detailed! Thank you
    01.03.2020
  • thank u 🙏🙏
    28.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏
    24.02.2020
  • 23.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    18.02.2020
  • ⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘
    15.02.2020
  • thank u..
    15.02.2020
  • 12.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏 i will come back soon
    07.02.2020
  • Gresr
    19.01.2020
  • Ok❤️
    02.01.2020
  • I hope so 🙏❤️
    30.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    02.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    01.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    30.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    28.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    25.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    24.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    24.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤
    22.11.2019
  • ❤🌹
    20.11.2019
  • Thank you very much for this detailed reading Ethan. Much appreciated. :-) Take care!
    11.11.2019
  • 04.11.2019
  • Thank you
    16.10.2019
  • Thank you
    01.10.2019
  • super!!
    17.09.2019
  • Ethan is really the best reader here! This was mind blowing reading, so accurate!
    07.09.2019
  • Ethan is always reassuring. Predictions come to be as he describes. Thanks Ethan. Always appreciate your words xoxo
    27.08.2019
  • Thank you for telling me my innerself as always.It was great to get in touch with you,Ethan. One of the bests !
    14.08.2019
  • Thank you! Perfect reading
    23.07.2019
  • He is great I love his reading Thank u Sir it's awesome
    22.07.2019
  • Thanks for your detailed reading.
    17.07.2019
  • Always excellent Erhan, thank you i will follow the advices
    07.07.2019
  • Thank you for the reading and consistency. I will always be a loyal customer
    04.07.2019
  • Alakasiz, bosa gitti
    12.06.2019
  • Hi Ethan, like you already know from my last reading, I am already in US . Just waiting for my documents inside the country to be able to travel. My other question was about my family ( siblings) if they are coming to live close to me. This time your reading wasn't satisfying Unfortunately. I'll come back one more time because you last 2 readings were really good and accurate. Thank you
    09.06.2019
  • He is awasome accurate and giving good advices highly recommended
    09.06.2019
  • I've never been big on this cup reading and a bit skeptical. Yet Ethan somehow made me a believer. I'm truly impressed by the accuracy of his reading and how our implies to my life. Thank you for what you do and the gift you offer for goodness.
    02.06.2019
  • Thank you
    02.06.2019
  • I’m not ready to give up. But how do I deal with him? We are meant to meet up next week and talk. But his attitude is tearing me apart.
    30.05.2019
  • i love his reading he is accurate and great ?✨???????????????????????? this reading made my day
    29.05.2019
  • My first reading with Ethan, he answered all my questions. Thank you
    22.05.2019
  • Thank you
    22.05.2019
  • He is not just a brilliant pyhsic. He iş a friend and a family. I earn money hard like you guys. So dont waste with others. He helped me more than anyone ever could . Love you ethan. Greatfull to have a nobal friend like you:)☘
    17.05.2019
  • Best
    14.05.2019
  • I keep coming back to him. He is amazing. I love how he can grasp the essence of the matter. Also, he surprises you with unexpected (yet true) predictions. I came back because his predictions came true.
    13.05.2019
  • Always so direct and right. Thank you Ethan.
    12.05.2019
  • Always great
    10.05.2019
  • Not accurate at all. All of he said does not relate to me
    10.05.2019
  • Good ?
    09.05.2019
  • Great reading??? i give him a ten star
    03.05.2019
  • The best ❤❤❤
    27.04.2019
  • ty
    24.04.2019
  • Genius one
    22.04.2019
  • Truly I love his reading I trust him hope to read again with him thank u
    21.04.2019
  • a detailed reading.loved it
    20.04.2019
  • Great reading
    19.04.2019
  • Amazing reading Seems like he is living with me
    18.04.2019
  • He answered the questions that I expected from the coffee cup. As I saw a lot of signs which I had asked him about, however I expected something a little bit more, everything he answered I knew already, he gave me clarity however I wish I got a little bit more.
    17.04.2019
  • Always precise and detailed. Thank you Ethan!
    15.04.2019
  • Great
    13.04.2019
  • Thank you
    11.04.2019
  • Thank you
    07.04.2019
  • He so good. I like his reading
    06.04.2019
  • ❤?❤?❤?❤?❤ He is the star of this app. I am just sad everybody is started to see that and his credits started to get higher:( :DD
    03.04.2019
  • He read my fortune so detailed.Thank you so much Ethan.I recommend him to everyone
    29.03.2019
  • Nice one
    29.03.2019
  • Ethab was there at the time I need most with his sight. Never forget that❤
    18.03.2019
  • Absolutely precise and detailed. Thank you
    18.03.2019
  • To be honest, I would give him 80% accuracy while I usually give 60% to any other readers here. He could know the things I didnt tell him, he knew that my ex was to go abroad. On the other hand, he did not pin-point any future predictions, it was vague a bit. But, I'd prefer vaguely defined future predictions rather than made-up false scenerios and false hopes. I can tell he does not give you any false hopes. He just tells what he feels.
    12.03.2019
  • 12.03.2019
  • Thx
    10.03.2019
  • Great! Thank you :)
    09.03.2019
  • Thank you
    07.03.2019
  • I love his reading he is always perfect and thank you so much Ethan you are really current and professional reader ! N
    06.03.2019
  • Great as always
    03.03.2019
  • Excellent reader!
    03.03.2019
  • So much detail, Thankyou I will be back
    03.03.2019
  • Thx
    26.02.2019
  • Harikaaaa
    22.02.2019
  • On point and specific details.
    21.02.2019
  • Awesome as usual always he is my favorite reader ❤️
    20.02.2019
  • Lovely person ♥️♥️
    17.02.2019
  • Thank you
    16.02.2019
  • So detailed ❤️so accurate ❤️ so positive ❤️ he is just amazing and I love how he answers all your questions ❤️ I will be back❤️
    14.02.2019
  • Thank you for reading. :)
    09.02.2019
  • Excellent. Thank you. X
    09.02.2019
  • It was a long and detailed reading. Thank you.
    07.02.2019
  • Very positive reading it is awesome lov it This is my third time thank u
    04.02.2019
  • He is straight and honest with his reading. I was waiting for a answer so i can be assured of what shall i do next and he answered that. :) Thank you so much Ethan! See you on my future readings.
    04.02.2019
  • Thank you For honestity
    03.02.2019
  • Bad i dont like this reading
    02.02.2019
  • Goood
    01.02.2019
  • Thank I for ur reading but I have a question How the relationship mAy lead to marriage by June and then u said marriage won’t be this year it will be in early 2020 ?
    29.01.2019

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 70 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 364 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you. Interesting facts. Lets see what July brings.
    25.05.2020
  • Many thanks for the good reading Ethan especially the second part regarding love! . Very kind of you to offer lovely advices! But I have never contacted a man first And I will never do it even if he is world’s VIP and if I was mad about him! ! I am a lady, if he wants me, or if he is interested and want to be in contact with me, he can find me! These are my principles! In my opinion this way is most interesting and romantic! But of course it doesn’t mean that everyone has to agree with me! Have a good week and see u soon!
    18.05.2020
  • He is indeed impressive!
    14.03.2020
  • Very accurate as always
    10.03.2020
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    04.12.2019
  • Does this man work withe me now at the place km training in ?
    06.10.2019
  • Wow amazing
    30.09.2019
  • thank you so much!
    13.09.2019
  • Thank you Ethan for your detailed explanation and reading. You positivly surprised me with still remembering details about my last readings, like names and dates.
    14.08.2019
  • Amazing as always!
    12.08.2019
  • The reading was great but I wish you could still have the question option .
    03.06.2019
  • Very accurate and talented
    10.05.2019
  • Not as expected
    06.05.2019
  • Great for now. Hope all come about as predicted
    04.05.2019
  • Thank u Sir ur the light to lead me to right way. So accurate and understanding highly recommended
    02.05.2019
  • Amazing!! Incredible!!
    28.04.2019
  • He is beyong expectations...... I recommended him to myother 3 friends and they were same astonished. HIS GUIDANCE IS HINEST AND TRUSTFUL
    27.04.2019
  • Always great. x
    26.04.2019
  • Accurate as usual!
    23.04.2019
  • He was spot on with my reading and knew so much! He answered every single question THOROUGHLY. It was a great experience! Thank you so much.
    20.04.2019
  • This guy is awesome!! I dont know how he can be so accurate.. like wow!! He knows it all
    17.04.2019
  • When will my communication improve with kang ? It seem kinda off . I try to talk to him but no reply
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you. You are the best??
    09.04.2019
  • I love his reading it's positive accurate and straight to the point he gives details thank u
    04.04.2019
  • This is the only reader that is 100% accurate and everything he says come true 100%. He takes time to formulate his readings well and his English is pretty good. The price is good too, others readers of Binnaz charge 3 times higher but all they say is true lies!
    29.03.2019
  • Omg I’m absolutely floored on the accuracy of this reading. I was very limited in my question and he was able to see right through my anger and hurt that I have been going through this year. I’m so in wow! But I will be able to get my happy ending! Best reading I’ve ever had! 100 stars!
    29.03.2019
  • Always accurate. He is great. x
    27.03.2019
  • Thnx your reading is very helpful and I trust you very much you are the best in this app This is not my first reading with you thnx Ethan
    25.03.2019
  • Perfect reading, straight to the point and very accurate!
    21.03.2019
  • Thank you again for the great reading!!!!
    17.03.2019
  • Great reading thank u so much ????
    13.03.2019
  • He is awasome. Always amazing me thank u sir?
    10.03.2019
  • Thanks Ethan.
    08.03.2019
  • Excellent
    26.02.2019
  • Wow!
    21.02.2019
  • Incredible reading thank you really amazing
    17.02.2019
  • Omg!!!! Who are you??? How do you know everything? It’s so accurate, I’m shocked. Highly recommended
    13.02.2019
  • Thank you so much
    28.01.2019
  • Thank you! Very Accurate. Will come back very soon!
    24.01.2019
  • Beautiful and logical fortune assessment. Mr.Talbot is very successful :) Bir Türküm ama onun yorumunu merak ederek geldim, eğer ingilizceye hakimseniz ona fal baktırmak gayet güzel bir deneyim olabilir ;) Hem güzel de bir hissiyatı var, değerlendirmenizi öneririm (5 STAR :) (Özlem)
    06.12.2018
  • Never ceases to fail. Best reader on the app!
    29.11.2018
  • Very interesting x
    27.11.2018
  • Thank you for your detailed reading and prompt answer to my questions and advices. I will listen to you.
    02.10.2018
  • Amazing!!! :)
    02.10.2018
  • Really accurate
    28.09.2018
  • The best! Everything he says comes true I will always come back
    27.09.2018
  • Thank you
    25.09.2018
  • Won't he call me to apologize for everything he did to me?
    22.09.2018
  • literally one of my favorite readers. i barely gave details about me but he was able to describe my situation and what i also hear about me to some people. i’m literally shook! i’ll definitely keep coming back. thanks ethan!
    18.09.2018
  • He is the best.
    15.09.2018
  • Wow just wow!! He got so many things right on the nose I’m so impressed!!
    13.09.2018
  • Thanks a lot Ethan I really appreciate your time I hope that what u told will come true Thanks again
    10.09.2018
  • Thank you for your help :) very detailed reading
    10.09.2018
  • Quite accurate!
    03.09.2018
  • He is the best .. straight..he doesn't play with words to satisfy you ..he will tell you the truth..only the truth
    28.08.2018
  • Does the man you’ said who is divorced and will marry in April have any kids? Do they live with him? And how old are they? Also will my father agree easily for him to marry me?
    10.07.2018
  • Love it
    05.07.2018
  • Thank you Ethan. My reading is very straightforward, detailed and thoughtful.
    04.07.2018

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 106 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 96 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for the realistic reading and your honesty. I appreciate it very much. Even though I prefer or chose a fext rrading usually so I can read it when Im free. More flexible. But yes I would lije also to try the chat too. I will try sometimes to make the time ... Yes the last chat it was for someone elso who was with me and chose her cards but unfortunately we lost you as we thought that we can start the chat anytime later. Sorry! Also when I have the I am ready to send the reading and when I am looking for you you are not there. Two days ago in the evening you were gone in 10 seconds just while I was filling in details/info Anyway it really was a pleasurr to read and hear all that about me my life etc, Everything was explained very clear! . Hear you next time 👍😊
    12.03.2020
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    13.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    05.12.2019
  • Awesome he must get 7 stars!!
    30.11.2019
  • thank you. I did really hope he is one coming forward first but we will see.
    29.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    28.11.2019
  • A lot of details and answers questions that keeps my mind active. ♥️♥️♥️
    18.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    10.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    07.11.2019
  • He is great !!
    01.09.2019
  • Ur so wonderful i feel very positive and yes u gave me a presious advices thank u i will surly come back
    23.08.2019
  • Thanks
    08.06.2019
  • Realistic and true
    22.05.2019
  • What dose he feel about me
    02.04.2019
  • Awesome and accurate reading. Amazing reading!
    01.04.2019
  • Loved reading
    20.10.2018

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 600
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 64 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 67 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks ethan
    26.04.2020
  • Excellent reading, thank you
    30.06.2019
  • That’s all things you told me are lair because I don’t have friends who him name (N)or(M)! Told me who is love me right now?
    08.06.2019
  • Thanks Ethan you are so good and very good reading I hope my dreams will come ture ??
    15.04.2019
  • i’m impressed with the reading, thank you.
    31.03.2019
  • Should I take a chance on Jeremy?
    07.12.2018
  • Thank you so much for your beautiful insight
    12.11.2018
  • My personal favorite and worth every bit
    29.09.2018
  • He don’t answer a question
    20.09.2018
  • Not bad
    19.08.2018
  • What kind of business that my family do!? I don’t have any idea about it!
    16.07.2018
  • Thanks
    18.06.2018
  • That's a lie i do have a hobby i love sports I go to my club matches ????
    03.06.2018
  • Thank you very much
    01.06.2018
  • Thank you for your feedback, I always feel better after hearing what you have to say
    27.05.2018
  • Thank you I think you’re right
    03.05.2018
  • Is his name starts with S ?
    03.05.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 64 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/01/2018 tarihinden beri 987 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
    23.05.2020
  • He was foreseen the marriage of he. It was a realistic but a bit classical prediction
    22.05.2020
  • great great
    16.05.2020
  • thanks ethan xo❤️
    14.05.2020
  • Wow!! This is so true! Thank you so much! I needed this a lot! Please keep me in your prayers! Thank you again for this meaningful reading🙏🏼
    13.05.2020
  • Thanks so much :)
    12.05.2020
  • 10.05.2020
  • thank you :)
    06.05.2020
  • thank u ❤ I will follow what u said
    06.05.2020
  • 27.04.2020
  • thanks..
    16.04.2020
  • not what i expected sadly..
    07.04.2020
  • thank you for a clear understanding and insight.
    29.03.2020
  • Amazing reading like always!!! Thank you ♥️♥️♥️
    28.03.2020
  • thanks, but what to text him i mean it will be me who ask the questions like all the times befofe..
    25.03.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    18.03.2020
  • Thank you ❤️❤️
    02.03.2020
  • thank u 🙏🙏
    02.03.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏🙏
    26.02.2020
  • Thank you!
    26.02.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    23.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏 but i am not in his shift this week, but i am not in his shift this week at least this three days..
    23.02.2020
  • thank u..
    18.02.2020
  • ⚘⚘⚘
    15.02.2020
  • ⚘⚘⚘⚘
    09.02.2020
  • ⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘
    08.02.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    06.02.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    05.02.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    04.02.2020
  • I just want to say THANK YOU! You are truly amazing! I think we are a good match too ❤️❤️❤️
    21.01.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    16.01.2020
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    17.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    16.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    12.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    11.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    11.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    08.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    05.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    05.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    04.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    03.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    03.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    02.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    02.12.2019
  • Normally Ethan's readings are good but im not sure what happened this time..First off i never threatened her marriage...And im no where related to food business..Leaving a career of 10 years in Investment banking for food business, is a very odd statemnet dont ya think..!!! Im sorry Eathen, guess you couldnt connect with me this time
    02.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    01.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    01.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    01.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    01.12.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    30.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    28.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    28.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    28.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    27.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    27.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    26.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    26.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    26.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    25.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    25.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹
    24.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    24.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    24.11.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    24.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤
    22.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤
    22.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    21.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    21.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤
    21.11.2019
  • 🌹
    20.11.2019
  • 💕💕💕💕💕
    19.11.2019
  • 19.11.2019
  • 18.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤
    17.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤
    17.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤
    17.11.2019
  • ❤😉
    16.11.2019
  • ❤🌹
    16.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤
    16.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    13.11.2019
  • 13.11.2019
  • 11.11.2019
  • 10.11.2019
  • 07.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤
    05.11.2019
  • 🌹
    05.11.2019
  • ❤❤👌❤❤
    03.11.2019
  • ❤❤❤
    03.11.2019
  • 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
    02.11.2019
  • ❤❤🙏🙏❤❤
    27.10.2019
  • Omg... this is amazing reading!!! WOW thanks allot ♥️
    19.10.2019
  • ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
    16.10.2019
  • This man that she is daiting are waiting for some important news, test results concerning his carrier. Can you tell if it will be good one or bad one. And thank you very much, you are the gratesr one that i had experianced
    15.10.2019
  • You are just amazing.... i'm speechless!! Thank you and sure you will be my best one here Ethan!!❤️
    15.10.2019
  • 14.10.2019
  • Happy everything is true! Hopes that the other point will come out to be true. One the point this reading!!! Thanks a lot:) happy client
    11.10.2019
  • ❤❤😌😌❤❤
    10.10.2019
  • 💕👌
    07.10.2019
  • His readings are amazing- it does not always resonate with me, but often, when I read readings from before he had predicted what would be happening. Yet his style is kind and helpful, not scare mongering style that you find sometimes on this site. Thanks Ethan!
    06.10.2019
  • 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    04.10.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.