logo

Luna York Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Luna York

hey everyone ! I am back. Hurry up to learn about your future !

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 88 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/12/2017 tarihinden beri 178 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • nice:)
    10.01.2020
  • Love it , thanks
    10.05.2019
  • nice
    21.03.2019
  • Great and fast response ??
    14.03.2019
  • Beğendim
    27.02.2019
  • Very good
    25.02.2019
  • nice
    23.02.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading.
    21.02.2019
  • Süper yorumcu
    23.12.2018
  • Thx
    23.12.2018
  • I like?
    23.12.2018
  • Justt want to think her she's so professional & he told me alot of things i love this reading so much
    20.12.2018
  • It was great. One of the best. Should definitely give a try...
    14.12.2018
  • Wonderful
    13.12.2018
  • Like always clear and good new thanks lunna
    26.11.2018
  • Amazing thanks
    26.11.2018
  • Very short
    10.10.2018
  • Thank you
    19.09.2018
  • Thank you for a lovely read
    19.02.2018
  • The most smallest and the most poor reading that i got in Binnaz. I hoped that though it is small, it will answer my questions, but no.. i wrote so many questions and got almost no answers at all !!! Im not a profesional coffee reader, but even i could see more symbols in my cup, sorry. Thank u anyway for ur efforts. Dont get offended, but i wanted to be honest with u.
    18.02.2018
  • Good one
    18.02.2018
  • Simple and straight. Thank you!
    09.01.2018

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %80 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 287 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/12/2017 tarihinden beri 19 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks my friend i wish you all the best and i do believe in all your advice . Love you Luna
    17.12.2019
  • Nice truthfull reading:)
    13.12.2019
  • Great !!!
    06.09.2019
  • So accuarate and thoughtful, love your reading. Have a nice day
    03.09.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 98 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/12/2017 tarihinden beri 132 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Really very very thanks mylovely friend congrulations Your feelings are very stronger and woww really what you say is what you wrote and all the information about all the information about me is correct. Bravo mydear friend know all This wonderful article has been a good guide Im so cool now. You've made me very happy Yes really very true. I promise to be relax and calm and not think much Thank you very much for your helps Take care my dear friend Have a nice days good evening I was found all the answer . Really now I feel and happy relax vr cool.
    21.03.2020
  • didnt like it
    04.03.2020
  • Will i settle abroad
    13.05.2019
  • This is true. I do not want this in my life.
    11.05.2019
  • Shes amazing as always
    03.04.2019
  • Very kind and respectful reader, but also very undetailed.
    02.04.2019
  • Quick response and very friendly! ?
    18.03.2019
  • My reading was good, I just need to do better in my life.
    17.03.2019
  • Very good
    22.02.2019
  • .
    20.01.2019
  • Thank you for your advance ❤️ I will , do my best to live the best life with out him I will and I can❤️ your advice we’re very usefully thank you again
    12.01.2019
  • So general and bad, unfortunately
    25.12.2018
  • ok
    25.12.2018
  • Thank you a lot
    24.12.2018
  • Best application ❤️
    24.12.2018
  • Nice ?
    20.12.2018
  • Thank u ❤️
    19.12.2018
  • Great astrologer with great prediction . Thank u vry vry much.
    02.12.2018
  • That’s amazing .. thank you
    16.11.2018
  • Good reader
    16.11.2018
  • She was on point . Recommended
    11.11.2018
  • Was very sweet and helpful:)
    15.10.2018
  • Loved the reading hoping to get an another reply from her.
    27.09.2018
  • Thank you so much
    21.09.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 81 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/12/2017 tarihinden beri 208 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you! Very detailed and caring.
    04.01.2020
  • I’m really disappointed with this reading. It was very generic and dint answer any of my questions. Honestly was a waste of money
    26.07.2019
  • But when i will my husband will come to me ? Exact time I'm depressed very much
    07.07.2019
  • Pretty short reading compared to others, not many details, and not many questions answered, it was more advice really than anything.
    07.07.2019
  • She didn’t even answer one of my questions not going back to this reader
    08.05.2019
  • Easily the worst on this app. That’s why her raitings are so low. Second reading I’ve had with her. I thought the first reading was her having an off day ... come to see that it’s just that she’s not legit . I wish I could give 0 stars. Believe the bad reviews when you see them !!!!!!
    03.04.2019
  • Thank you very much Luna. Its really encouraging reading.
    01.04.2019
  • Great answer. Actually it's so True! The situation I am in was well explained and solutions were helpful. Thank you Binnaz!
    01.04.2019
  • Thanks dear
    15.03.2019
  • I loved it! Thankyou so much
    13.03.2019
  • if i could give a 0 star i will ...
    24.02.2019
  • She give positive energy anyway I hope her words came true
    23.02.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks
    22.02.2019
  • Luna is incredible! A gift from God to us!!☺ She answered my questions well and was very spot on and accurate! This lady is totally awesome! I highly recommend her and would definitely have many more readings with her!!☺
    22.02.2019
  • Thank you
    21.02.2019
  • The reading was very vague. Anyone could've said these things. Nothing stood out to me.
    15.02.2019
  • Reading kind of made me sad but it's always good to know the truth
    02.02.2019
  • Luna gave me a realistic answer, and what she said come true
    01.02.2019
  • Nice
    29.01.2019
  • Thank u but u still didn't answer one question
    24.01.2019
  • Very good
    23.01.2019
  • OK thank u and technically I'll be rich there so I won't have to worry about uncle fish and stuff and I'm going there for love, however I'm bringing him back to the United States of America the. Traveling
    22.12.2018
  • Thanks for the timely guidance
    08.12.2018
  • More of marketing less response or to the point response to question, I want to choose a different reader for same question.Please assign a different reader
    06.12.2018
  • So nice and i liked her reading
    04.12.2018
  • Awesome!!!
    18.11.2018
  • I really liked this reading !
    17.10.2018
  • You are just awsome.
    08.10.2018
  • Thank you for your honesty
    02.10.2018
  • Reading way too short and question asked not answered.
    18.06.2018
  • I loved hearing from you Luna she is very great reader she gave me good details and insights on point with me .
    07.06.2018
  • She was amazing and accurate. She gave details that were spot on and really gave me some insight to what my next move should be.
    30.03.2018
  • Hmm.very common.
    25.03.2018
  • This is great an I work at a hospital an I do get paid I work as a cleaner I clean for the hospital so I didn't understand my fianace reading about watt u said
    23.03.2018
  • She responded pretty fast felt it was more advice then an actual reading didn’t really answer my question or give me any insight into my situation. Felt more like a friend who was trying to give you advice then a psychic reading
    05.03.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.