logo

Luna York Tarot Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Luna York

hey everyone ! I am back. Hurry up to learn about your future !

Hakkında

Rozetleri
2.YIL

2 Yıl

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 168 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/12/2017 tarihinden beri 34 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very short reading!!!
    22.05.2020
  • I truly loved my reading and Thanks for your guidance.
    30.04.2020
  • Thank you
    20.04.2020
  • thank you again
    02.04.2020
  • thank you i think you are spot on
    01.04.2020
  • thank you so much hope that it changes n ill be more patient now that i hear it from you thank you
    01.04.2020
  • Thanks my friend i wish you all the best and i do believe in all your advice . Love you Luna
    17.12.2019
  • Nice truthfull reading:)
    13.12.2019
  • Great !!!
    06.09.2019
  • So accuarate and thoughtful, love your reading. Have a nice day
    03.09.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %85 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 95 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/12/2017 tarihinden beri 143 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Really very very thanks mylovely friend congrulations Your feelings are very stronger and woww really what you say is what you wrote and all the information about all the information about me is correct. Bravo mydear friend know all This wonderful article has been a good guide Im so cool now. You've made me very happy Yes really very true. I promise to be relax and calm and not think much Thank you very much for your helps Take care my dear friend Have a nice days good evening I was found all the answer . Really now I feel and happy relax vr cool.
    21.03.2020
  • didnt like it
    04.03.2020
  • Will i settle abroad
    13.05.2019
  • This is true. I do not want this in my life.
    11.05.2019
  • Shes amazing as always
    03.04.2019
  • Very kind and respectful reader, but also very undetailed.
    02.04.2019
  • Quick response and very friendly! ?
    18.03.2019
  • My reading was good, I just need to do better in my life.
    17.03.2019
  • Very good
    22.02.2019
  • .
    20.01.2019
  • Thank you for your advance ❤️ I will , do my best to live the best life with out him I will and I can❤️ your advice we’re very usefully thank you again
    12.01.2019
  • So general and bad, unfortunately
    25.12.2018
  • ok
    25.12.2018
  • Thank you a lot
    24.12.2018
  • Best application ❤️
    24.12.2018
  • Nice ?
    20.12.2018
  • Thank u ❤️
    19.12.2018
  • Great astrologer with great prediction . Thank u vry vry much.
    02.12.2018
  • That’s amazing .. thank you
    16.11.2018
  • Good reader
    16.11.2018
  • She was on point . Recommended
    11.11.2018
  • Was very sweet and helpful:)
    15.10.2018
  • Loved the reading hoping to get an another reply from her.
    27.09.2018
  • Thank you so much
    21.09.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.