logo

Lina Marry Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Oğlak Burcu

Lina Marry

Tomorrow is too late to hear the truths...

Hakkında

Rozetleri
Uzman Yorumcu

Kahve Uzmanı

2.YIL

2 Yıl

Uzman Yorumcu

Durugörü Uzmanı

Kahve Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
11/12/2017 tarihinden beri 1415 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I love the reading
    28.11.2020
  • Thank you very much for the reading but I hope it’s not right. Besides 37-38 is too old for me I would never start a relationship with someone that old
    15.10.2020
  • thank you for your lovely words hope everything comes true!
    15.06.2020
  • 🙏🏼🙏🏼
    05.05.2020
  • Very good. Thank you x
    10.04.2020
  • Thank You Marry Perfect👍👌 but I wish You said this MAN's horoskop😊🙏👍
    24.03.2020
  • In the öast readong 4weeks ago it was a banygirl? Now it is a boy??? I wrote my guest mum not my loving mum. Some answers fail the theme finally it is a good one
    21.02.2020
  • thank u
    18.02.2020
  • Very true. He is in his country now. She is good in reading I recomand her. Thank you
    18.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏 but i dont know about the mutual friend.. Is it a male or female? I am not sure..
    11.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏
    07.02.2020
  • thank you for your good comments.
    29.01.2020
  • Perfekt.very quick and detailed response. Sha again wrote a lot of interesting things she saw tjat i did‘nt ask for.many thanks
    25.01.2020
  • Answers are en point.direkt question and direkt answers.she wrote quite long textes to each question in a very kind way. She also saw sonething that i didn‘t ask for and gave me a warning. All answers match with the feelingin my gut, so i am very happy and highly recommend her.thank you so much Lina🙏💫
    21.01.2020
  • Thank you so much ! Always the best ❤️❤️❤️
    20.01.2020
  • Excellent reading.Thank you.she is honest.I have takan reading nearly 6-7 months.It has gone true.
    15.01.2020
  • I really hope you are right, praying to god. Thank you so much.
    12.12.2019
  • perf
    11.12.2019
  • Ok ! I hope and pray what you say comes out true ❤️🙏🙏🙏 i miss him alot
    11.12.2019
  • Thank you for your support. Hope to see you again with good news. Lots of love.
    05.12.2019
  • Owwww thank you so much very accurate deaar
    01.12.2019
  • Thank Lina Man aries you said Leo:))
    30.11.2019
  • Ok thank you i will let u know. I hope your right ! ❤️❤️❤️
    29.11.2019
  • Thank you Lina,I hope I can get through that future you may forseen for me❤️ You have always good points to say - if you say he is real,then he is - thank you very very much
    29.11.2019
  • Thank you for always been payience and answer to my questions
    27.11.2019
  • Im going to see how he is. Even on social media. He looks at my stuff but doesnt say anything to me
    25.11.2019
  • Thank you. She isy favourite reader
    21.11.2019
  • Thank you for honestity and your always patience answer to my questions and doi. In details
    13.11.2019
  • 💕👌
    07.11.2019
  • Thnks
    04.11.2019
  • Thank you
    30.10.2019
  • Thank you❤️
    23.10.2019
  • Thank you so much
    22.10.2019
  • Thank you for honestity and reading
    20.10.2019
  • Thank you,but i dont think he loves me.He doesnt want an emotianal relationship.
    15.10.2019
  • Thank you
    11.10.2019
  • Sort of felt like the stuff you’d expect any fortune teller to say. Nothing extraordinary. So, meh!
    10.10.2019
  • Good feelings
    07.10.2019
  • Thank you and you have right... close to me is a girl with name who start with D. Always feel her competitive with me and a bit of jealousy
    01.10.2019
  • I love her readings always accurate and true!
    01.10.2019
  • Thank you
    25.09.2019
  • Thank you
    17.09.2019
  • good as always:)
    01.09.2019
  • Who will I be with ex partner or new
    09.08.2019
  • Thank you
    07.08.2019
  • Cok iyiydi detay vermedim dedikleriniz dogru tesekkur ederim.??
    29.07.2019
  • Thank you ❤️
    27.07.2019
  • Loved it,perfect explanation in details!Cok iyi bir yorumdu tesekkurler.
    22.07.2019
  • So detailed love ur reading :)
    21.07.2019
  • perfect
    16.07.2019
  • Thank you
    15.07.2019
  • Thank you , I’m waiting for the other cup reading please. You a bit late from usual reading
    06.07.2019
  • Thank you Lina♥️♥️♥️✨✨✨
    06.07.2019
  • Tell me what is zodiac sign of my boyfriend? And tell me more what should i do to solve our problems together?
    04.07.2019
  • Thank you for your reading but i think you did not understand we are still together why did you say "ex" i do not understand Thank youu
    04.07.2019
  • Can you specify more about the baby in 3 years since im not married? Im in a relationship with a leo(lion) will it last? I want to know more about the evil eyes thats around me
    03.07.2019
  • Consistent estimates, but i am not elif :)). Thanks dear Lina <3 see you soon.
    01.07.2019
  • Thank you
    29.06.2019
  • Thank u to give me a postivity I'm just wondering about the baby whom I will get after 40 year And I want to ask i will just get 2 baby or more We plan to born 4 boys Tell me more about boyfriend , my face give him a luck He will get more money and get his target before October , box he told me that we will married in November He will love me for ever ???? Dose he said the truth about every question I asked him
    29.06.2019
  • Thank you for your reading! I hope your prediction will come true! In what sense is Fernando thinking about me? Will he come visit me? Also, how am i gonna meet the man? Will i have a relationship with this man? Anything you see about my mom? Thank you again and if you have any other advice please tell me
    28.06.2019
  • very good reading, as always?
    23.06.2019
  • What about the currently love life ?
    23.06.2019
  • Thanq
    22.06.2019
  • So positive I loved her reading true reader ❤️
    15.06.2019
  • Very accurate! Most of the things I asked about were about my future so let's wait and see.
    09.06.2019
  • She was spot on about all the feelings even his... I love her readings :)
    09.06.2019
  • Thank u lovely as always ur so positive and love ur reading
    09.06.2019
  • Incredible
    06.06.2019
  • Always nice and detailed. Thank you
    06.06.2019
  • ? i dont know if its really i will wait ..
    06.06.2019
  • Thank you .
    04.06.2019
  • Amazing like always!
    29.05.2019
  • Thank yiu
    28.05.2019
  • Thanks for my reading but what about the man I love now !
    28.05.2019
  • I messaged him this morning. I hope it will help things. I’m just worried so much. He has a good family but they want a Christian girl. We live in different countries and we planned for me to go visit him next week. I hope we can see each other and decide what to do. I really love him and I don’t want to lose him. I’m just scared of his family pressuring him
    28.05.2019
  • She is amazing the best always so correct and everything she says is really happening and so true !!!! ♥️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    16.05.2019
  • Lina Marry is the best! She is always right! Thank you. Kiss
    15.05.2019
  • Lina know everything about you ? Please try here she is very good in Coffe cup ??❤️️
    12.05.2019
  • She Is great! Thank you
    11.05.2019
  • Thank you. The reading was great.
    08.05.2019
  • Hayretler icinde kaldim. Vermedigim ayrintilari bile bir bir anlatmis cok basarili.
    06.05.2019
  • And why she didn't accept it now ? What happened?
    05.05.2019
  • Absolutely amazing, answers every question and tells more true things I haven’t even mention ?.. she like reads your mind! She gives you Very true facts and an honest opinion. This is my 3rd reading and I’ll always choose her
    30.04.2019
  • Thank you
    28.04.2019
  • She's very accurate, she knows even the attitude of the person I'm asking for. She'll even warn you with something that might happen in future without you even asking. Highly recommended :)
    24.04.2019
  • Thanks
    16.04.2019
  • Love you
    15.04.2019
  • She is awesome helping me in keeping positive thank u Lina ❤️
    03.04.2019
  • Nice and optimistic .. many thanks :)
    01.04.2019
  • Thank you :)
    17.03.2019
  • Great
    12.03.2019
  • She knew everything..... !!!
    08.03.2019
  • Always amazing
    08.03.2019
  • As always wonderful reading
    08.03.2019
  • I believe she said the very right things. Thank her very much. For the first time I had looked at the English coffee fortune and it was so much fun. I would recommend it to everyone.
    08.03.2019
  • Thank you for this beautiful reading and you are very right and honest
    05.03.2019
  • I love this incredible woman everything she mentioned from year ago is happening now
    04.03.2019
  • GreatT
    04.03.2019
  • Perfect and detailed reading, as always!:)
    03.03.2019
  • Thank you .
    03.03.2019

Tarot Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %99 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 87 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
11/12/2017 tarihinden beri 217 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Awesome reading
    31.08.2020
  • Thank you
    10.04.2020
  • Thank you so much❤️❤️
    01.04.2020
  • Thank you my dear🙏🏼❤️
    16.03.2020
  • thank you
    09.03.2020
  • You have copied and pasted from your last reading.I did not like this.I feel like I have been fooled.
    08.03.2020
  • Thank you
    05.02.2020
  • I wasnt asking about the bussiness. I was asking about the future of my engineering job i have right now. Also i asked about my relationship with my husband that you didnt mentioned anything about it. Also i have my exam in a week i just want to know i will pass this particular exam in a week or not? Just yes or no. Thanks.
    22.01.2020
  • thank you....
    16.01.2020
  • thank you
    06.01.2020
  • Could you please tell me more deeply about the man and love life?
    04.01.2020
  • Thank you 😊
    30.12.2019
  • Thank you lina. I hope whet you predicted cimes true
    27.12.2019
  • Thanks alot lina 💕
    24.12.2019
  • thank you
    15.12.2019
  • Thank you lovely. I know it is no fault of yours that technical issues occurred. I just wish we could ask for some clarification on the readings as I needed some small details. Again, I understand that this is not your doing but if possible, please provide feedback to website org. Thank you
    06.12.2019
  • I was waiting to see if some of the things she said from her other readings came to light and they have. Thank you so much i really appreciate your reading and honesty.i would recommend her since she is a real one
    26.11.2019
  • sometimes someone can read your mind your deepest fears come to the table. She is so amazing! she does not hesitate to also put some negative points on the table. Quite confronting, but at the same time educational !!
    19.11.2019
  • not what I expected. normally she is on point.
    04.11.2019
  • Thank you
    27.10.2019
  • Thank you for your reading its accuate and 100% resonate with me 🌺
    26.10.2019
  • Thank you, it was great 👍
    12.10.2019
  • Thank you!
    27.09.2019
  • thank you
    26.09.2019
  • thank you so much for the wonderful reading! i found a lot of clarity thru this!
    22.09.2019
  • thank you
    16.09.2019
  • Thank you
    15.09.2019
  • thanks alot
    10.09.2019
  • Thank you. I must say I am a bit confused about some of the reading and I wish that we could ask questions to clarify the reading as after all, we are the ones paying however I know this is not your decision. Thank you
    30.08.2019
  • So true loved ur reading i will be back to tell u about improvments thanks
    23.08.2019
  • thank u so mush loved your reading have a nice day
    12.08.2019
  • love Lina!
    03.08.2019
  • OMG to the Tarot reading Lina made for me. It was really impressive as she knew a lot of things that she could normally not know without asking me.
    03.08.2019
  • Thank you for helping
    02.08.2019
  • Amazinggggggg
    30.07.2019
  • How can I ask more questions as this reading is slightly confusing
    30.07.2019
  • Wow!!
    29.07.2019
  • Spot on comment, thank you very much✅
    28.07.2019
  • Thank you so much
    27.07.2019
  • Normally I get to do a follow up question, I didn’t get to with this one can someone tell me why not?now I have lingering questions about money issues and my husband Yassin and who is this other man? If he is supposed to be here with me in 2020 do I not continue with my husband?
    25.07.2019
  • Your amazing in your accuracy ! Thank you
    25.07.2019
  • Thank you, and my dear friend who reconnected me with Dan has a "Y" in her last name. I will keep an eye on her.
    24.07.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    23.07.2019
  • Love ur reading as always hope we had questions option Thank u again
    16.07.2019
  • Perfect, thank you
    30.06.2019
  • It’s been good experience thank u
    13.06.2019
  • Marvelous and highly recommended I loved ur reading thank lovely lady ❤️
    11.06.2019
  • Great as always
    01.06.2019
  • Things are slowly coming true. I wish the rest would hurry up.
    09.05.2019
  • Thanks beautiful xxx
    08.05.2019
  • Thank u so much my lovely friend take care :)
    04.05.2019
  • Her predictions are slowly coming true. She is amazing.
    27.04.2019
  • Amazing as always.
    15.04.2019
  • Shes amazing and i highly recommend her cause she connected with me !
    15.04.2019
  • Wonderful as always
    03.04.2019
  • Love Lina.
    27.03.2019
  • Love her honesty and comfort in her readings.
    17.03.2019
  • Thank you so much,, so accurate
    14.03.2019
  • Love her. She is always so positive and comforting.
    10.03.2019
  • So detailed
    09.03.2019
  • Muhteşem ötesi bir yorum. İnşallah hepsi tek tek çıkar.
    08.03.2019
  • Absolutely adore her abd she is been accurate so far,
    08.03.2019
  • She is so comforting and hits it right. Im glad I found her.
    05.03.2019
  • Perfect! Cok cok iyi! Thank you! Danke schön.
    03.03.2019
  • Thank u so much your energy and honesty Lina :))) I hope your reading will be come true soon.
    02.03.2019
  • Thanks alot
    02.03.2019
  • AmaZing.
    01.03.2019
  • Thanks ?
    28.02.2019
  • hopefull prediction shud become true ????
    28.02.2019
  • Güzel
    28.02.2019
  • Very accurate prediction. Great
    27.02.2019
  • Thank you you are great
    27.02.2019
  • She is wonderful she is a real psychic I can count on her on making decisions ❤️❤️❤️
    27.02.2019
  • The reading was so sweet thanks Love❤
    26.02.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 76 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
11/12/2017 tarihinden beri 982 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Lina!! You are the best as always!!! :) thank you for clearing things up.
    23.11.2020
  • Thank you
    18.10.2020
  • Thank u 😘
    11.10.2020
  • thnx🌹🙏
    02.10.2020
  • thnks soo muchhh very clear and details love it ❤️
    28.08.2020
  • thank you, i will try to wait,will come to u again hope he will contact soon😓🙏
    24.08.2020
  • thank you...very motivating,honest..i wish what u saw comes true..xoxo💐🌹💋
    18.08.2020
  • Very detailed!
    07.08.2020
  • Thank you Lina, but what other things I don´t know about him? This is what you wrote in the end, please let me know. Its ok..
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you so much Lina, so accurate! You’re the best!
    16.07.2020
  • Always love her readings
    06.07.2020
  • Great reading! Very detail... thank you
    03.07.2020
  • Amazing like always!!! You’re wonderful and full of positive energy! Thank you🥰🙏🏼
    03.07.2020
  • Very accurate, thank you.❤️
    15.06.2020
  • How can I ask a follow-up question?
    03.06.2020
  • Thanks, I have really liked your reading.
    10.05.2020
  • I love her reading ❤️.shes honest and you can trust her.
    10.05.2020
  • very detailed reading
    07.05.2020
  • Great reading
    02.05.2020
  • Thank you so much 😊
    20.04.2020
  • Answered my question and more to it. Thank you very much :) rest is a wait and see.
    19.04.2020
  • thank you :)that was so detailed I am just waiting to see what happens now :)
    17.04.2020
  • thank you :)
    14.04.2020
  • Great!! Thank you!
    13.04.2020
  • Amazing reading. Thank you Sunshine:)
    10.04.2020
  • thank u..
    28.03.2020
  • thank u so much for ur advises..i appreciate ur easy comfy way of reading and advises..thats my second rime ro read with u..and i love ur way and honesty..and so real and close to what is in my thoughts...thanks again and will read with i soon..blessings
    23.03.2020
  • Perfect reading as always!!! You are the Best Lina! Thank you!😘
    14.03.2020
  • more details plz..lol
    08.03.2020
  • Truly one of the best
    05.03.2020
  • Thank you dear! Yes u are right about the gap, he cut the communication 2x. I wish he would change, i ll try my best if i have the possibility but i dont let myself burn again because of his mental state. Thank you dear, i ll keep you post. 😊❤️🙏🏼
    26.02.2020
  • thank u
    19.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • thank u so much for ur honest straight forward teading...i like the reader to tell me the ugly truth...will read with u again..but after a couple of days..so more changes or actions u might see...thnx alot again...u are very good
    12.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    11.02.2020
  • Thank you!
    09.02.2020
  • Wow just wow! She couldnt have been more accurate as to everything that is going on!
    19.01.2020
  • Excellent, thanks a lot.
    15.01.2020
  • Thank you for the reading i will give a chance to the other guy if he wants but since he heard that i‘m older than him he is not writing anymore .. are you sure he is interested and will text me again ..
    08.01.2020
  • Best reading like always thank uou Lina
    29.12.2019
  • Thank you!
    18.12.2019
  • Amazing and amazing
    18.12.2019
  • Thank you so much i love him so much and now i can understand now why he is acting like that
    17.12.2019
  • Why would he be jealous of me & ask other men about me ? Ive never been with anyone in a relationship
    12.12.2019
  • TAHNK YO SO MUCH! ❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏 i will keep you updated
    10.12.2019
  • Absolutely amazing, on point and knowledgeable. Thank you!
    09.12.2019
  • The best reading like always!!! Thank you!!!!
    09.12.2019
  • My all questions have found an answer
    25.11.2019
  • You are correct. P is his first initial and K is for his last name thank you!
    21.11.2019
  • waste of money nothing more
    15.11.2019
  • thanks I hope all comes true ♥️♥️💕💕
    03.11.2019
  • i recommend her💙💙she's perfect and say the reality she's don't lie like some readers
    30.10.2019
  • This woman is amazing she took her time and she went to details about my question and she even told me things about me that had nothing related with a question which it means that she tok her time to connect with me and look at my life and look at my well-being I’m not good with reviews but the only person I’ll be coming to is this amazing lady thank you so much for your time really appreciate it and God bless you
    29.10.2019
  • Thank you very much!!! The Best rrading ... omg.. i love it !!! Thanks allot
    28.10.2019
  • thank you for your amazing reading
    20.10.2019
  • Just amazing. I really needed this! Just to have the confidence that I am on the right path is priceless. Thank you!
    17.10.2019
  • Thank you so much for this reading and your support. You’ve helped me a lot and gave me strength with your words
    12.10.2019
  • I hope it will come true
    12.10.2019
  • It was great but shes taking classes in new orleans right now so its hard to spend time but i will try anyway
    06.10.2019
  • Thank you!
    03.10.2019
  • Thank you so much! There is a Kimble that is new. :)
    27.09.2019
  • Thank you!
    27.09.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    10.09.2019
  • Thank you!
    10.09.2019
  • Thank you so much ♥️
    02.09.2019
  • Very good reading
    02.09.2019
  • Thank you for this reading .. should i send him a message today ..
    01.09.2019
  • Lina is great, i like her readings so much! And they are also accurate!
    01.09.2019
  • Thank you Lina, you give me hope!
    29.08.2019
  • Thank you my love your readings from as i know him are very accurate thank you
    23.08.2019
  • I am so blown away by your reading Lisa ! Totally resonated with me and so accurate . I am truly grateful to you for this detailed reading , I really appreciate your guidance and insights . Will totally heed your words . Will keep you updated ??❣️Take care . Much love n hugs ?♥️
    19.08.2019
  • The best reading Always very accur and clear and answers all my questions Thanks lots
    18.08.2019
  • ??
    16.08.2019
  • thank you for your reading. I hope things turn out to be good. I wanted to ask regarding this person who brings bad luck, is she around my age or younger. and about this news, are they good news or bad. and are they related to my work life or my personal life.
    08.08.2019
  • Thank you so much dear Lina you amazed me you are very talented and professional. Your reading touched my heart, you read my mind and heart perfectly...
    07.08.2019
  • Amazing reading! Very clear and I completely trust this lady!!! With any questions I will always come to you my darling!!! Thank you ♥️
    22.07.2019
  • Amazing reading, very well described and to the point, love it!!! Thanks allot!!! Will be back soon
    14.07.2019
  • Thank you so much.
    13.07.2019
  • Thanks a lot for your reading. One question i have is should i text him frequently or like once in a week or two weeeks something. Are you surr we can have a Future together? This is not fake hopes na? Because i don't want to expect something which cannot be possible . Shall i tell him that i love him? Plus if he likes me and not serious for his girlfriend then why did they have atleast 20times sex
    30.06.2019
  • so for my med school and carreer will it be successful ? i'm scared it will be hard to search for the university because it will use my report score and there are thousands of people want to get in so i think my chance is really small but what do you think ?
    25.06.2019
  • Good
    23.06.2019
  • Thank you you're the best!
    21.06.2019
  • She's come through before. Let's see if her reading comes true. Will definitely be waiting anxiously
    15.06.2019
  • ...
    02.06.2019
  • I already have a little boy, so I will have a daughter before 2020? How will he ask me to marry him
    31.05.2019
  • Interesting... interesting...
    28.05.2019
  • Awesome :)
    28.05.2019
  • Nice !
    23.05.2019
  • Thanks for the reading. Will surely come back
    23.05.2019
  • Thank you so much again Lina ?
    17.05.2019
  • 100% true
    12.05.2019
  • Amazing
    08.05.2019
  • She is truly my favorite on Binnaz, she new things I didn’t have to tell her. What an amazing reading. One of the best!!!!
    07.05.2019
  • That was a good experience with her reading. Hoping that whatever ur reading says comes true
    06.05.2019
  • Recommend her
    06.05.2019
  • Wonderful as always
    29.04.2019
  • Thank you soo much ??...So much positive vibes ...highly recommend her..once again thank you so much
    28.04.2019
  • Thank you for your reading Lina
    27.04.2019
  • Thank you
    26.04.2019
  • Nice one ???
    22.04.2019

Canlı Fal




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 17 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
11/12/2017 tarihinden beri 65 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you, Lina! This was very helpful xxx
    29.11.2020
  • 👍🏻
    02.10.2020
  • Thank you for succ enlightment.so very kind
    30.09.2020
  • ❤❤
    26.09.2020
  • I couldnt see anything after the first one! But she is great truly amazing
    23.09.2020
  • It was great until something was off with the chat
    23.09.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.