logo

Briana Adams Kahve Falı, Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Briana Adams

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 400
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 27 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/11/2017 tarihinden beri 106 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Spot on
    14.05.2020
  • I am a woman ; not a male :(
    03.05.2020
  • Nothing right
    11.04.2020
  • Thank you for such a lovely reading. Is it possible to ask you a couple of questions?
    05.04.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏
    29.03.2020
  • thanks x
    21.12.2019
  • Very good honey
    22.05.2019
  • Thankyou so much ... the reading was spot on and accurate.
    20.05.2019
  • Thanks. You are the best
    11.05.2019
  • thanks a lot , you are the best
    16.04.2019
  • Great! Thank you:)
    15.04.2019
  • She is so nice .. highlly recommend her :)
    02.04.2019
  • Thank youu
    15.01.2019
  • Thank you dear Briana .. very optimistic reading ❤️?
    06.12.2018
  • Oh , thank you honey ️
    11.05.2018
  • Thank you
    07.05.2018
  • Thank you
    23.04.2018
  • Although you told me about untargeted person, but you described him perfectly. And as you said exactly, he is not my target, thanks for awarance. Thanks a lot for your advices, i wish your predictions comes true. My patiance is getting over
    10.04.2018
  • I will have another reading, thanks
    07.04.2018
  • She does a good job!!
    10.12.2017
  • Thanks love. She is good, detailed , lets see what the future holds then
    03.12.2017
  • Good
    27.11.2017
  • Thanks for the fast reply
    26.11.2017
  • Amazing reader
    26.11.2017
  • She is the best! She was able to pick up specific people and things without me explaining them previously. Everything was so accurate Thank you Briana!
    26.11.2017
  • Thank you :)
    22.11.2017

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/11/2017 tarihinden beri 53 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you!!! Greatcreading!!!
    03.05.2020
  • Oh my gosh, thank you so much ++ best part was when you saw me singing and him smiling. I do sing a lot. Thank you so much, although some of the truth hurts, this still gives me hope. Bless you always ❤️
    25.04.2020
  • sorry gave u a chance, u said trust issues and now this girl shows up for nowhere he maybe even hasnt a girlfriend,way different than last time and other readers
    14.04.2020
  • Thank you very much Briana .. please tell me more about this women has she short or long hair and is it possible to tell me some letters of her name maybe i can figure out who she is .. thank you for your help
    14.09.2019
  • Great
    26.11.2018
  • Very accurate and positive:)
    19.11.2018
  • She doesn't give answer to guestions fully.
    14.05.2018
  • Thanx
    10.05.2018
  • Reallllyyyy goood , amazing
    07.05.2018
  • Amazing
    23.04.2018
  • quick response, thank you for giving me a heads up.
    23.04.2018
  • Very optimistic! Thank you
    09.04.2018
  • Thank you
    04.04.2018
  • Many thanks for your good vibes!
    25.01.2018
  • very nice reading- I hope the predictions come true
    03.12.2017
  • Thanx a million... Really know my relation better than me.. Good advices and please waiting for a solution to overcome the mistakes I d done in past
    27.11.2017
  • I can only pray that this is true will be back after the holidays to let you know of possibly the good things
    27.11.2017
  • WOAH!!! the degree of detail that she provided in my reading blew my mind! Incredible and truly blessed with the ability to see the future!! Such great details! Amazing! Thank you!
    26.11.2017
  • She have right in what she told me
    23.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.