logo

Briana Adams Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Briana Adams

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/11/2017 tarihinden beri 45 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you very much Briana .. please tell me more about this women has she short or long hair and is it possible to tell me some letters of her name maybe i can figure out who she is .. thank you for your help
    14.09.2019
  • Great
    26.11.2018
  • Very accurate and positive:)
    19.11.2018
  • She doesn't give answer to guestions fully.
    14.05.2018
  • Thanx
    10.05.2018
  • Reallllyyyy goood , amazing
    07.05.2018
  • Amazing
    23.04.2018
  • quick response, thank you for giving me a heads up.
    23.04.2018
  • Very optimistic! Thank you
    09.04.2018
  • Thank you
    04.04.2018
  • Many thanks for your good vibes!
    25.01.2018
  • very nice reading- I hope the predictions come true
    03.12.2017
  • Thanx a million... Really know my relation better than me.. Good advices and please waiting for a solution to overcome the mistakes I d done in past
    27.11.2017
  • I can only pray that this is true will be back after the holidays to let you know of possibly the good things
    27.11.2017
  • WOAH!!! the degree of detail that she provided in my reading blew my mind! Incredible and truly blessed with the ability to see the future!! Such great details! Amazing! Thank you!
    26.11.2017
  • She have right in what she told me
    23.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.