logo

Samantha Lorenzo Kahve Falı, Rüya Yorumu yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Samantha Lorenzo

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %85 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 95 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/11/2017 tarihinden beri 175 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • i love her detailed and positive comments, thank you
    19.06.2019
  • Me encantó. Genial
    15.06.2019
  • Voy a volver a preguntarle. No me sorprendió como siempre genial :)
    13.06.2019
  • She is something else! How she told me about my life is amazing. Xoxo
    12.06.2019
  • She is great:)
    10.06.2019
  • Me ha dicho todo detallado :)
    09.06.2019
  • Gracias, es genial :) me dijo toda la realidad.
    04.06.2019
  • Does his Family likes me?
    04.06.2019
  • No details no answer for any question all the reading is general I didn't know anything I have asked about
    18.05.2019
  • Good detailed reading in real English.
    10.05.2019
  • She is great ?? told me everything real
    07.05.2019
  • Fine??
    17.02.2019
  • Complicated
    20.12.2018
  • Its very very bad
    18.10.2018
  • Was very bad so general and all about bast and nothing true !!!! I spend money for nothing really. Not recommended at all ( samantha the one who read for me)
    11.10.2018
  • I’m a gemini not a scorpion.
    01.10.2018
  • Thank you so much.
    21.09.2018
  • She is great
    14.09.2018
  • I think saud is lying to me 2 days now and his phone is offi think he is with his wife that is why! I donmt know not sure of that yet
    01.09.2018
  • Thank you soooo muccchhh️️ your the best
    19.08.2018
  • None of what she said had anything to do with me at all.
    14.08.2018
  • I didn’t understand anything
    13.08.2018
  • Love her reading she’s honest
    23.07.2018
  • Thank you :)
    06.07.2018
  • Poor reading, no useful information, i didn't understand anything from her, sorry. I hope to refund this reading
    10.06.2018
  • She is great
    27.04.2018
  • The reading is very promising, i like this positivity in your style, thank you!
    25.03.2018
  • Thanks
    25.02.2018
  • Thank you
    25.02.2018
  • The best reading ever on Binnaz. Thanks very much:)
    13.02.2018
  • She’s great
    12.02.2018
  • She’s lovely and honest and spot on! I’ll keep coming back! Thank you Samantha
    10.01.2018
  • Beautiful and so much detail!! I will come again thank you Samantha :)
    31.12.2017
  • She is good and detailed but let’s see what the future holds
    25.12.2017
  • She is such An amazing reader! She got everything correct and am just in awe thank you so much. All the best am coming back again
    25.12.2017
  • Very good
    20.12.2017
  • Very detailed reading, full of positivity and very honest.
    07.12.2017
  • Thank you!!
    30.11.2017
  • Ok, I guess....
    16.11.2017

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 141 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/11/2017 tarihinden beri 48 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I will come back to her for another fortune
    24.08.2019
  • You are perfect, I am so relieved!!! <3
    26.06.2019
  • Thank you
    15.05.2019
  • I recommend her. She made me feel more relaxed and also told me the reality. Five !
    11.05.2019
  • Is there a girl involved and will she be better than me
    10.05.2019
  • Thank you ig?....
    09.05.2019
  • She didn’t answer my questions don’t waste your money if I could I would give her 0 stars
    03.05.2019
  • Awesome
    02.05.2019
  • Awesome
    29.04.2019
  • I did not understand anything that was being said in the interpretation as it didn't make sense.
    25.04.2019
  • She didn’t answer anything I asked
    25.04.2019
  • Thank you
    21.04.2019
  • She didn't know much about me.
    19.04.2019
  • Thank you for your response sorry if I asked some question thank you again
    28.03.2019
  • Incredible reading!
    27.03.2019
  • Thank you so much for your reading
    26.03.2019
  • Didnt understand ny dream
    22.03.2019
  • Not really what I wanted but thanks
    18.03.2019
  • Thx
    18.03.2019
  • I think I understand it
    15.03.2019
  • Awesome
    12.03.2019
  • The reading was so nice and sweet thanks for a wonderful reading ❤
    11.03.2019
  • Thank You dear!!!!!
    11.03.2019
  • Thank you for your reading
    11.03.2019
  • Dont understand
    07.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks❤❤❤
    07.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks❤❤❤
    06.03.2019
  • It’s so unreal how she knew all my situation :0 I literally told her about my dream and yes she answered me my questions but she went beyond of that and I know what’s she’s saying because that’s what I’m living right now... I really recommend her 100%
    04.03.2019

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 140 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/11/2017 tarihinden beri 65 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is great!
    24.08.2019
  • Thnx sweety
    24.08.2019
  • Thanks for the detail.
    18.08.2019
  • Gracias, voy a tratar de enfocar mis pensamientos en cosas positivas y mantenerme en diferentes actividades asi tratar de dejar que las cosas fluyan a mejor
    23.07.2019
  • You did not answer my question regarding will things be ok between me and him thanks
    11.07.2019
  • I will come back ! She is great
    17.06.2019
  • Thank u her reading were realistic Have a wonderful day
    15.06.2019
  • What are the expectations that my Aunt has for me that I’m not succeeding in? Why isn’t she allowing herself to tell me what her expectations are of me? Why doesn’t she always allow herself to say what she needs to tell me? Is it because I don’t always allow myself to do the actions I say I’m going to do? Does my Aunt secretly think that I should only listen to her, and no one else? How do I “sometimes” give her my love and care to her, what does that mean? I don’t understand what you meant when you said “go on top of her?” What does she want me to share together with her? I haven’t been feeling close with her in our relationship recently, and I’m not sure why. What does my Aunt want to talk with me about? What expected news will I receive?
    11.06.2019
  • Es genial !
    07.06.2019
  • I dont understand a word
    06.06.2019
  • Excelente me encanto ???
    05.06.2019
  • Thank you, it was great!
    28.05.2019
  • Beautiful and very accurate! Thankyou! ?
    22.05.2019
  • Reading was a joke. Has no idea what she's talking about. Plus didn't answer any of my questions. Pls don't waste your credits on this reader claiming to have a gift.
    03.05.2019
  • Second reading and she is a great reader. Just hoping for her words to come true.
    02.04.2019
  • She's amazing
    01.04.2019
  • Perfect
    06.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks ❤❤❤❤
    05.03.2019
  • thank you so much for my reading I’m very satisfied
    04.03.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/11/2017 tarihinden beri 146 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Ella es genial. Les recomiendo .
    24.08.2019
  • Thank you so much, Samantha. I enjoyed the reading. Very detailed.
    25.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    23.07.2019
  • Didn't answer my questions
    14.07.2019
  • hi may u plz answer me i need 2 see what is on his mind
    07.07.2019
  • I like her
    21.06.2019
  • Very good!!
    10.06.2019
  • She is great. I recommend her
    05.06.2019
  • Didnt answer My question only mentioned finans, work etc
    31.05.2019
  • Thanks
    29.05.2019
  • She is great, told me everything real
    27.05.2019
  • I liked it
    20.05.2019
  • Really nice and sincere.
    14.05.2019
  • Did not answer my question. Started talking about astrology
    14.05.2019
  • Thanks
    07.05.2019
  • Not precise enough no dates
    07.05.2019
  • Im not like scared or anything. Just kinda would like to know how i would go about finding thus out? If its real or im just psycho?
    16.04.2019
  • Alright ready . More focused my career than love life
    12.03.2019
  • Thank you for the detailed reading! Everything you said was absolutely spot on. Thank you! I'm hoping all you say will pass. ❤❤❤ love and hugs!
    28.02.2019
  • Parts of this are not even sensible sentences. This person has a high rating but this reading is not up to that rating. She does not really address the question and definitely is not clear on the language- maybe this is a translation issue but there are parts that simply do not make any sense in English.
    17.01.2019
  • You did great so far !!!
    16.01.2019
  • Reading was good enough but the second question wasn't really answered in detail. Thanks anyway :)
    09.12.2018
  • Very informative. Thank u.
    02.12.2018
  • I love it
    30.11.2018
  • Thank you
    22.10.2018
  • Thank you:)
    11.10.2018
  • Okay reading . She did pick up on some really accurate things. Lovely lady
    28.09.2018
  • I Enjoyed This Perspective I Feel Like It Confirmed A Lot Of Which I Was Thinking Even Though It Was Bland It Was Pretty Spot On I’d Recommend
    18.09.2018
  • Gooodddd
    04.09.2018
  • Accurate reading will come back for next one soon for good news
    17.07.2018
  • Thank you for your help
    24.05.2018
  • I liked her reading it was nice. Thank you
    14.04.2018
  • Nice
    14.04.2018
  • Super as always
    27.03.2018
  • it is just advice :/
    24.03.2018
  • I think you’re absolutely stunning by the way. I like her form of readings. It is very honest and straight to the point. But most importantly it’s positive. Looking forward to what’s to come
    23.03.2018
  • Thank you
    18.03.2018
  • I don't know her reading seem really general for me
    18.03.2018
  • not bad
    19.02.2018
  • Thank you very much...your awesome!!!
    10.02.2018
  • Great clairvoyance reading, but I didn't like that it was so general and it didn't answer all of my questions... But I would definitely advise in her readings!
    25.01.2018
  • Was very helpful
    23.01.2018
  • Samantha always does a great job answering my questions fully. She provides me with enough details to make me satisfied. Thanks so much!
    13.01.2018
  • I was airing an answer not replying me with a question... if she read it the coffee she could see that I did it what she ask me. Confusing me.. unclear answer
    01.01.2018
  • Thank you! Seems accurate! Hope her prediction come to pass! Will be back!
    29.12.2017
  • Excellent!!! Thank you:)
    26.12.2017
  • Talented
    08.12.2017
  • Will just have to wait and see, seems a little unrealistic to me especially with the current happenings between us :,( I’m trying so hard to believe but I’m failing miserably
    01.12.2017
  • One of he best readings I have ever had, she does not give generic general readings. Her reading for me was so specific and she went into meticulous detail! She was able to give me more clarity than ever before! To her I will always be grateful for showing me the light at the end of the tunnel. I recommend her more than anyone else! God bless!
    01.12.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.