logo

Kevin Davenport Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Başak Burcu

Kevin Davenport

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 104 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/11/2017 tarihinden beri 78 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanx
    05.02.2019
  • Thanks
    11.01.2019
  • very very bad reading i think he reads it as general:) i lost 200 for nothing ,,, that is disappointed:(((((((((((((((((((((
    25.11.2018
  • ??????
    13.11.2018
  • Perfect
    11.11.2018
  • My favourite always thanks brother
    09.11.2018
  • I really loved u kiven and loved u being honest with me u r great maybe i can’t see as good as u in my cup nevermind but thanx alot honey u made my day?
    09.11.2018
  • Thank you :)
    05.11.2018
  • Good kevin️
    02.11.2018
  • He Is really Good. Thank you
    02.11.2018
  • Very precise and clear reading thank you!!!!
    22.10.2018
  • Amazing, accurate as always
    21.10.2018
  • Amazing ️️️️I really enjoyed his reading. Honest and clear. Thank you.
    07.10.2018
  • Thank you!
    06.10.2018
  • I love this reading
    30.08.2018
  • Ohhh my god everything you said is extremely true I just came from the the doc ... and he told me that I have lack of water in my body ️
    28.08.2018
  • Wonderful and honest reader
    27.08.2018
  • Great readings
    08.06.2018
  • Amazing, thank you so much:)
    04.06.2018
  • Thanks for an amazing reading
    04.05.2018
  • Very clear, accurate at many points. Thank you
    21.04.2018
  • I want to travel:((( about how long time about this near future :(
    11.04.2018
  • very talented and honest reader, who gives interesting details and doesnt cover all the reading with sugarcoat. i loved a lot his honest approach.
    16.01.2018

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 60 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/11/2017 tarihinden beri 19 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Amazing and detailed
    21.11.2018
  • So accurate??,, thank you so much . You said the truth about my previous relationship.. so thankful .. appreciate your time for reading ??
    16.11.2018
  • Very accurate truthful reading i higly recomend him hes fantastic yall!!!!!
    11.11.2018
  • Clear and realistic interpretation... Thanks!!
    31.10.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 358 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/11/2017 tarihinden beri 7 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Amazingggg! He picked up on things i didnt even ask of mentioned that are accurate. Real psychic here :)
    30.03.2018

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/11/2017 tarihinden beri 8 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Love it
    26.11.2018

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 137 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/11/2017 tarihinden beri 22 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • any year will i marry ! will i marry with ali!! tallk moor
    19.12.2018
  • Amazing
    06.11.2018
  • I recommend him, first time Im happy to spend my money thanks
    05.11.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/11/2017 tarihinden beri 65 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    06.02.2019
  • Thank u for all good wishes and answers.Stay with a lot of love,nice person :)
    05.02.2019
  • Thank you so much. You are best
    05.02.2019
  • I can't say as I have to wait a long to see his prediction are true or not but for now I am Satisfied but scared too
    13.01.2019
  • Awesome! Would definitely be coming back for another reading
    13.01.2019
  • He is brilliant and naturally gifted I wish him all good things he wanted.
    04.01.2019
  • Nice reading. Thank you!
    03.01.2019
  • Not bad
    19.12.2018
  • this guy is the best , gives u a long detailed reading
    27.11.2018
  • Great
    27.11.2018
  • Excellent!!!! Thank you!
    24.11.2018
  • My favourite alyaws thanks brother :)
    14.11.2018
  • He is really sweet and his reading was accurate whatever he said :)
    14.11.2018
  • He didn't answer my question,but i believe he was a good fortune teller.
    11.11.2018
  • Rude and confusing reading
    03.10.2018
  • Spot on!
    01.10.2018
  • Thank you
    30.08.2018
  • Thanks!!!!
    17.08.2018
  • Amazing thank you so much
    17.08.2018
  • My reading was positive and to the point. All I can do now is wait for time to reveal the things he said.
    17.08.2018
  • Kevin is amazing, he is so detailed and accurate. Thankyou so much ❣️
    16.08.2018
  • Thanks
    07.04.2018
  • thank you
    04.04.2018
  • Thank you
    17.01.2018
  • Talented
    15.01.2018
  • Marvelous...
    25.11.2017
  • Good
    23.11.2017
  • Thank you very much for your detailed and sincere advices. But who is better for me - Victor or George :)?
    21.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.