logo

Kevin Davenport Kahve Falı, Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Başak Burcu

Kevin Davenport

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 126 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/11/2017 tarihinden beri 90 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • He always help me when I need... Thanks Kev, you are a great one **
    30.04.2019
  • So bad
    26.02.2019
  • Thanx
    05.02.2019
  • Thanks
    11.01.2019
  • very very bad reading i think he reads it as general:) i lost 200 for nothing ,,, that is disappointed:(((((((((((((((((((((
    25.11.2018
  • ??????
    13.11.2018
  • Perfect
    11.11.2018
  • My favourite always thanks brother
    09.11.2018
  • I really loved u kiven and loved u being honest with me u r great maybe i can’t see as good as u in my cup nevermind but thanx alot honey u made my day?
    09.11.2018
  • Thank you :)
    05.11.2018
  • Good kevin️
    02.11.2018
  • He Is really Good. Thank you
    02.11.2018
  • Very precise and clear reading thank you!!!!
    22.10.2018
  • Amazing, accurate as always
    21.10.2018
  • Amazing ️️️️I really enjoyed his reading. Honest and clear. Thank you.
    07.10.2018
  • Thank you!
    06.10.2018
  • I love this reading
    30.08.2018
  • Ohhh my god everything you said is extremely true I just came from the the doc ... and he told me that I have lack of water in my body ️
    28.08.2018
  • Wonderful and honest reader
    27.08.2018
  • Great readings
    08.06.2018
  • Amazing, thank you so much:)
    04.06.2018
  • Thanks for an amazing reading
    04.05.2018
  • Very clear, accurate at many points. Thank you
    21.04.2018
  • I want to travel:((( about how long time about this near future :(
    11.04.2018
  • very talented and honest reader, who gives interesting details and doesnt cover all the reading with sugarcoat. i loved a lot his honest approach.
    16.01.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 750
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 44 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/11/2017 tarihinden beri 95 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Damn right!! Waiting to see his predictions to come true soon!! Love your readings ❤️❤️
    01.06.2019
  • Wow Amazed, can’t wait to see what happens!
    30.04.2019
  • He was so caring yet direct in his reading . He also tuned into the situation and I'm believing for the outcome . Thank you
    12.04.2019
  • I cant say anything till what he said is proven right. Not much detail information that can prove him as a great reader, and his advice seems based on the information I gave him (general advice). Overall he seemed to be a lovely person. Thank u.
    31.03.2019
  • Thanks
    29.03.2019
  • Always on top! Whatever he says are mostly true and accurate!
    27.03.2019
  • Very good
    26.03.2019
  • Your fortune teller is more advisable instead of facts and future. Anyone can advise and say his opinion!
    07.03.2019
  • Can't wait to see if she does reach out to me in 10 days
    04.03.2019
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    06.02.2019
  • Thank u for all good wishes and answers.Stay with a lot of love,nice person :)
    05.02.2019
  • Thank you so much. You are best
    05.02.2019
  • I can't say as I have to wait a long to see his prediction are true or not but for now I am Satisfied but scared too
    13.01.2019
  • Awesome! Would definitely be coming back for another reading
    13.01.2019
  • He is brilliant and naturally gifted I wish him all good things he wanted.
    04.01.2019
  • Nice reading. Thank you!
    03.01.2019
  • Not bad
    19.12.2018
  • this guy is the best , gives u a long detailed reading
    27.11.2018
  • Great
    27.11.2018
  • Excellent!!!! Thank you!
    24.11.2018
  • My favourite alyaws thanks brother :)
    14.11.2018
  • He is really sweet and his reading was accurate whatever he said :)
    14.11.2018
  • He didn't answer my question,but i believe he was a good fortune teller.
    11.11.2018
  • Rude and confusing reading
    03.10.2018
  • Spot on!
    01.10.2018
  • Thank you
    30.08.2018
  • Thanks!!!!
    17.08.2018
  • Amazing thank you so much
    17.08.2018
  • My reading was positive and to the point. All I can do now is wait for time to reveal the things he said.
    17.08.2018
  • Kevin is amazing, he is so detailed and accurate. Thankyou so much ❣️
    16.08.2018
  • Thanks
    07.04.2018
  • thank you
    04.04.2018
  • Thank you
    17.01.2018
  • Talented
    15.01.2018
  • Marvelous...
    25.11.2017
  • Good
    23.11.2017
  • Thank you very much for your detailed and sincere advices. But who is better for me - Victor or George :)?
    21.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.