logo

Boğa Burcu

Manish Kumar Arora

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 26 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 572 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading happy client here!!!
    11.10.2019
  • Thank tou so much i will look foward fo what u advice me
    27.07.2019
  • Thank you so much
    13.07.2019
  • Excellent reader
    23.06.2019
  • Manisha has always been the most helpful advisor! I truly value his judgement
    22.06.2019
  • Thank you
    11.06.2019
  • Very happy with my reading!
    10.06.2019
  • Good
    09.06.2019
  • Always great
    08.06.2019
  • Everything was accurate
    07.06.2019
  • Okay so i better not continue with this man right? . Because my heart feel heavy too.. i'm not ready for the oposition within my family.. and i dont know even though he is nice.. i think my heart says different.. thank you
    04.06.2019
  • When exactly is he going to tell me he loves me ? He’s still flirting and i want to know when will he tell me he loves me ? In 2 months or just few days will he confess his love to me ?
    31.05.2019
  • thank you for great insight. this information is well needed and i have much clarity.
    30.05.2019
  • great thanks
    28.05.2019
  • Didn’t make sense
    28.05.2019
  • Good Liked it Hope it turns true Can you just tell me Does he still love me
    27.05.2019
  • Can you feel or see when I got conceive if I’m pregnant
    27.05.2019
  • Amazing. Hoping it’s true.
    26.05.2019
  • The reading was quite good the connection was bad I didn't have to ask more questions.but thank you for ur effort.
    25.05.2019
  • Very accurate...
    25.05.2019
  • Answer all of my question in detail, thank u ?
    23.05.2019
  • Great reading. I actually understood it.
    19.05.2019
  • I liked my reading
    19.05.2019
  • Great
    11.05.2019
  • Thank you so much
    10.05.2019
  • Is my boyfriend cheating
    10.05.2019
  • Totally agreed
    05.05.2019
  • He is awesome higher recommended
    04.05.2019
  • Thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    28.04.2019
  • Thanks Mr. Manish, your insights help me a lot...
    28.04.2019
  • Is this for real. Do he have feelings for me at all and I'm I his type or no... one more time is he really bi
    27.04.2019
  • Thanks alot
    26.04.2019
  • Thank you so much. Many blessings to you.
    26.04.2019
  • Every body recommends for him thank you
    26.04.2019
  • Thanks so much Manish!☺☺
    26.04.2019
  • Thank u sir
    20.04.2019
  • Thank you! You are better than other readers on binnaz because you use good & easy English to explain. Other Readers in the past had confused me a lot.
    20.04.2019
  • Worst reader tottaly wrong prediction
    19.04.2019
  • Okay so i have had visions of me and my ex Jontra gettin back together and marriage and was wondering is this who the guy is? Will this happen? And does he accept me already a child?
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you
    11.04.2019
  • Awesome reading!!!!
    11.04.2019
  • Also thank you very much for the reading. Very helpful and made me very hopeful.
    10.04.2019
  • Your prediction is 100% true..
    03.04.2019
  • Negative
    30.03.2019
  • Have me wondering so much
    28.03.2019
  • so so ...
    26.03.2019
  • time waste jus cards explanation.. totaly prediction was rubbish..
    26.03.2019
  • Awesome
    22.03.2019
  • Thank you i will wait and see
    22.03.2019
  • Good reading.
    10.03.2019
  • Accurate reading thanks
    03.03.2019
  • So true
    26.02.2019
  • Thank you so much. You told me things I really know, I just have been hiding from.
    26.02.2019
  • I enjoy his readings very much.
    19.02.2019
  • Was alright will have to see what happens
    19.02.2019
  • Reading was awesome
    18.02.2019
  • Good
    17.02.2019
  • Thank you for the detailed reading! I will wait to see if predictions pass
    13.02.2019
  • Very good Thank you
    02.02.2019
  • Reading was not up to the standard of satisfaction.
    30.01.2019
  • I really enjoyed it and I am grateful to have ran into this app. ♥️
    28.01.2019
  • Reading was very vague and not to the point. Don't waste your credits.
    26.01.2019
  • Thanks you so much ???
    26.01.2019
  • He did an absolutely amazing job. I will have another tarot reading from him again
    16.01.2019
  • Thank you
    12.01.2019
  • Thankyou for your advice Sir. Recommended.?
    09.01.2019
  • Amazing reading ;) thank u Sir for ur positivity
    09.01.2019
  • Thank u very much.. ...great everything . Highly recommended.
    08.01.2019
  • He did an excellent job
    08.01.2019
  • The reading was fair, it didn’t console me yet gave me an overall pictures of influences that I may be missing out on. Manish is kind yet his structure of reading is confusing and may be challenging to follow through. Otherwise, he shed some light on something I might not have been aware of and encouraged me to be strong, he definitely is empathetic.
    06.01.2019
  • You didn’t tell me that if he will contact me or not. Or he if will contact me , how soon can be? Should I forget about him ?
    05.01.2019
  • Recommend best reader
    01.01.2019
  • Thank you so much
    28.12.2018
  • Thanks ;)))
    27.12.2018
  • Very nice
    23.12.2018
  • Amazing
    23.12.2018
  • I like it, it is detailed
    22.12.2018
  • He is awsome and positive i recommend him
    02.12.2018
  • Thanks for your support
    28.11.2018
  • So right now no one will enter my love life
    13.11.2018
  • appreciated
    04.11.2018
  • Thank you
    03.11.2018
  • Thank you!
    28.10.2018
  • It dose not make any sense
    26.10.2018
  • Great reader!
    12.10.2018
  • Good
    04.10.2018
  • Very good
    28.09.2018
  • Thank you!!! He’s really nice and answered all my questions. I highly recommends him.
    20.09.2018
  • He is excellent give good advice and answer ur question to the point
    17.09.2018
  • It didn’t directly answer my question, but I somewhat understand what could be going on for the future.
    16.09.2018
  • Excellent ! Right on!
    12.09.2018
  • Best one so far. He provides on point advice, and putting you back into perspectives. Forget about fortune reading, I wish to have him as my life coach :))
    11.09.2018
  • Very fast response, on point and clear. Well done.Thank you!
    07.09.2018
  • Thank you
    05.07.2018
  • Thanks a lout, i hope your predictions comes true
    25.05.2018
  • Thank you manish!! You really answered all my questions. Very recommended
    02.05.2018
  • Great reading
    27.04.2018
  • Blew mind the reading was on point and it gave me an answer to my question.
    25.04.2018
  • Always enjoy your readings
    14.04.2018
  • Very detailed and answers all your questions ️️️ He is amazing ️
    10.04.2018

Astroloji




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 37 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much!
    03.07.2019
  • I am very satisfied! I like the simplicity of the prediction and the simple language but at the same time it has good vibes from the reader Than you very much!
    13.05.2019
  • Very detailed reading and it’s gud
    12.05.2019
  • I am waiting. About prediction comes true
    12.05.2019
  • Thank you so much
    09.05.2019
  • i have no follow up questions because the reading has been very clear already, and they also resonated to me. now i feel more motivated as well. thank you so much.
    03.04.2019
  • What is the reason for the betrayal? Now he is trying to return and feel regret what do you think? He is love me or not? Thank you
    07.03.2019
  • Very nice !!!
    24.02.2019
  • Nice ?
    13.02.2019
  • Perfect
    14.01.2019
  • It was great reading so honest and positive love it highly recommend
    10.12.2018

Astronatal




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 1 astronatal analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrosinastri




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 1 astrosinastri analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrococuk




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 1 astrococuk analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrokariyer




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 1 astrokariyer analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrosolar




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 1 astrosolar analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.