logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Boğa Burcu

Manish Kumar Arora

Hakkında

Rozetleri
Uzman Yorumcu

Tarot Uzmanı

Uzman Yorumcu

Canlı Uzmanı

Uzman Yorumcu

Canlı Uzmanı

3.YIL

3 Yıl

Tarot Falı




Başarı %88 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 27 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 712 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Fine thanks
    01.10.2020
  • Great reading !
    06.08.2020
  • He seems very genuine but his responses are very slow. We were in the middle of a text and he stopped answering. A bit sad about it but its okay.
    13.06.2020
  • Thanks very accurate as well
    12.06.2020
  • Thank you Sir. You always bring positivity around
    06.06.2020
  • thank you
    02.06.2020
  • thank you
    01.06.2020
  • Thank you great reading
    26.05.2020
  • thank u🙏🙏
    02.05.2020
  • thank you
    01.05.2020
  • thank you so much
    01.05.2020
  • Very nice and giving me very good vibes .. thnx
    27.04.2020
  • thank you
    26.04.2020
  • thank u ..🙏
    25.04.2020
  • thank you
    22.04.2020
  • thank u..
    19.04.2020
  • thank you
    14.04.2020
  • wow such a blessful reading for me best advisor i really very happy 😊 to see you again ❤️💯
    14.04.2020
  • Thank you very much
    07.04.2020
  • Good
    05.04.2020
  • Thank you for this good reading:)
    04.04.2020
  • thank u, i hope u are right 🙏🙏
    29.03.2020
  • thank u..
    29.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    26.02.2020
  • thank you so much
    31.12.2019
  • why was it telling me about finding guys? Im a guy looking for girls not a guy looking for another guy. It must be some kind of mistake. But the reading is good sometomes a bit general but sometimes it really resonates with me. But about the guy part there must be some kind of error about it. But nonetheless a really good reading😁
    27.12.2019
  • Thanks sir
    25.12.2019
  • Thank you
    19.12.2019
  • thank you
    06.12.2019
  • This reading is very accurate and I really needed this. It was so clear and spot on thankyou. and blessed be. 💖
    23.10.2019
  • Great reading happy client here!!!
    11.10.2019
  • Thank tou so much i will look foward fo what u advice me
    27.07.2019
  • Thank you so much
    13.07.2019
  • Excellent reader
    23.06.2019
  • Manisha has always been the most helpful advisor! I truly value his judgement
    22.06.2019
  • Thank you
    11.06.2019
  • Very happy with my reading!
    10.06.2019
  • Good
    09.06.2019
  • Always great
    08.06.2019
  • Everything was accurate
    07.06.2019
  • Okay so i better not continue with this man right? . Because my heart feel heavy too.. i'm not ready for the oposition within my family.. and i dont know even though he is nice.. i think my heart says different.. thank you
    04.06.2019
  • When exactly is he going to tell me he loves me ? He’s still flirting and i want to know when will he tell me he loves me ? In 2 months or just few days will he confess his love to me ?
    31.05.2019
  • thank you for great insight. this information is well needed and i have much clarity.
    30.05.2019
  • great thanks
    28.05.2019
  • Didn’t make sense
    28.05.2019
  • Good Liked it Hope it turns true Can you just tell me Does he still love me
    27.05.2019
  • Can you feel or see when I got conceive if I’m pregnant
    27.05.2019
  • Amazing. Hoping it’s true.
    26.05.2019
  • The reading was quite good the connection was bad I didn't have to ask more questions.but thank you for ur effort.
    25.05.2019
  • Very accurate...
    25.05.2019
  • Answer all of my question in detail, thank u ?
    23.05.2019
  • Great reading. I actually understood it.
    19.05.2019
  • I liked my reading
    19.05.2019
  • Great
    11.05.2019
  • Thank you so much
    10.05.2019
  • Is my boyfriend cheating
    10.05.2019
  • Totally agreed
    05.05.2019
  • He is awesome higher recommended
    04.05.2019
  • Thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    28.04.2019
  • Thanks Mr. Manish, your insights help me a lot...
    28.04.2019
  • Is this for real. Do he have feelings for me at all and I'm I his type or no... one more time is he really bi
    27.04.2019
  • Thanks alot
    26.04.2019
  • Thank you so much. Many blessings to you.
    26.04.2019
  • Every body recommends for him thank you
    26.04.2019
  • Thanks so much Manish!☺☺
    26.04.2019
  • Thank u sir
    20.04.2019
  • Thank you! You are better than other readers on binnaz because you use good & easy English to explain. Other Readers in the past had confused me a lot.
    20.04.2019
  • Worst reader tottaly wrong prediction
    19.04.2019
  • Okay so i have had visions of me and my ex Jontra gettin back together and marriage and was wondering is this who the guy is? Will this happen? And does he accept me already a child?
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you
    11.04.2019
  • Awesome reading!!!!
    11.04.2019
  • Also thank you very much for the reading. Very helpful and made me very hopeful.
    10.04.2019
  • Your prediction is 100% true..
    03.04.2019
  • Negative
    30.03.2019
  • Have me wondering so much
    28.03.2019
  • so so ...
    26.03.2019
  • time waste jus cards explanation.. totaly prediction was rubbish..
    26.03.2019
  • Awesome
    22.03.2019
  • Thank you i will wait and see
    22.03.2019
  • Good reading.
    10.03.2019
  • Accurate reading thanks
    03.03.2019
  • So true
    26.02.2019
  • Thank you so much. You told me things I really know, I just have been hiding from.
    26.02.2019
  • I enjoy his readings very much.
    19.02.2019
  • Was alright will have to see what happens
    19.02.2019
  • Reading was awesome
    18.02.2019
  • Good
    17.02.2019
  • Thank you for the detailed reading! I will wait to see if predictions pass
    13.02.2019
  • Very good Thank you
    02.02.2019
  • Reading was not up to the standard of satisfaction.
    30.01.2019
  • I really enjoyed it and I am grateful to have ran into this app. ♥️
    28.01.2019
  • Reading was very vague and not to the point. Don't waste your credits.
    26.01.2019
  • Thanks you so much ???
    26.01.2019
  • He did an absolutely amazing job. I will have another tarot reading from him again
    16.01.2019
  • Thank you
    12.01.2019
  • Thankyou for your advice Sir. Recommended.?
    09.01.2019
  • Amazing reading ;) thank u Sir for ur positivity
    09.01.2019
  • Thank u very much.. ...great everything . Highly recommended.
    08.01.2019
  • He did an excellent job
    08.01.2019
  • The reading was fair, it didn’t console me yet gave me an overall pictures of influences that I may be missing out on. Manish is kind yet his structure of reading is confusing and may be challenging to follow through. Otherwise, he shed some light on something I might not have been aware of and encouraged me to be strong, he definitely is empathetic.
    06.01.2019

Astroloji




Başarı %93 Kredi 1350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 28 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 80 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Contacting you was a waist of time and money. As you misread my past and you couldn’t be more wrong about it, I am sure all what you said about the future ia alao a bull crap. Thank you for nothing.
    03.10.2020
  • couldnt be mire satisfied and connected!
    27.09.2020
  • Thank you very much!!
    13.09.2020
  • Superb!
    11.09.2020
  • Thank you :)
    30.07.2020
  • Good wish he delved further into my relationship issues
    14.07.2020
  • Thank you for the reading :)
    19.06.2020
  • thanks for the advice and the reading was great
    16.06.2020
  • Thank you so much:) Your reading helps me to feel happy and many difficult moments are clear for me now🙏🙏
    15.06.2020
  • wonderfully accurate reader.
    02.05.2020
  • Thank you😊!!
    01.04.2020
  • He is amazing. I am a very skeptical person, but his reading and interpretations are actually impressive.
    10.03.2020
  • Thank you so much!
    03.07.2019
  • I am very satisfied! I like the simplicity of the prediction and the simple language but at the same time it has good vibes from the reader Than you very much!
    13.05.2019
  • Very detailed reading and it’s gud
    12.05.2019
  • I am waiting. About prediction comes true
    12.05.2019
  • Thank you so much
    09.05.2019
  • i have no follow up questions because the reading has been very clear already, and they also resonated to me. now i feel more motivated as well. thank you so much.
    03.04.2019
  • What is the reason for the betrayal? Now he is trying to return and feel regret what do you think? He is love me or not? Thank you
    07.03.2019
  • Very nice !!!
    24.02.2019
  • Nice ?
    13.02.2019
  • Perfect
    14.01.2019
  • It was great reading so honest and positive love it highly recommend
    10.12.2018

Canlı Fal




Başarı %97 Kredi 1250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 135 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/10/2017 tarihinden beri 1138 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • said a little accurate things , but he was wasting my credits , he was just on there not saying anything until I ask a question , which that wasting my credits
    29.10.2020
  • He is good ! Try him
    27.10.2020
  • good reading.
    15.10.2020
  • Good guy! Great advice!
    07.10.2020
  • thanks,I liked the reader.
    05.10.2020
  • Thanks
    01.10.2020
  • Good reading!! Accurate!!
    29.09.2020
  • Thanks ...Good reading
    28.09.2020
  • Very honest and straigth to the point .
    25.09.2020
  • Thank you & very accurate
    24.09.2020
  • I recommend with all my heart🙌🙌🙌
    23.09.2020
  • good
    21.09.2020
  • excellent
    16.09.2020
  • @@@
    16.09.2020
  • Great reading! Thank You again!
    14.09.2020
  • Best
    08.09.2020
  • Thank you. Will keep u posted :)
    31.08.2020
  • If your predictions are proven to be accurate on that date, i will more frequently request to speak with you. I appreciate your kind and uplifting words. Thank you!!
    26.08.2020
  • I enjoyed my reading i felt it was honest, i liked that this reader did not sugar code, will return to update him
    14.08.2020
  • Ty
    02.08.2020
  • Ty
    02.08.2020
  • very fast and specific.
    31.07.2020
  • Always a plessure
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you
    21.07.2020
  • wonderful reading. so detailed ..
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you!
    11.07.2020
  • Always great advice !
    05.07.2020
  • Pretty good
    03.07.2020
  • My favorite! Always true advice
    02.07.2020
  • I really love readings
    02.07.2020
  • thank you
    30.06.2020
  • You gave me hope.
    21.06.2020
  • He answered all my questions honestly. Not what I wanted to hear. So hes definitely honest and will guide you.
    20.06.2020
  • Great..waiting for predictions to come to pass
    13.06.2020
  • Great reading, honest and on point.
    13.06.2020
  • woowww!!!
    12.06.2020
  • Loved ittt. He is so amazing and talented!!
    11.06.2020
  • Honest, very good
    10.06.2020
  • Thank you for your help
    07.06.2020
  • thanks very helgful
    07.06.2020
  • Thx. Very accurate.
    06.06.2020
  • Such a genuine & great at telling how I deal with things. So thankful!
    05.06.2020
  • I loved it
    03.06.2020
  • I love you so so so so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
    03.06.2020
  • I like him. I think his very truthful and on point. Will chat to him again.
    03.06.2020
  • Cant wait to see what the future brings!:)
    01.06.2020
  • Thank you! my spirit feels at peace. I kmow the pain will subside and that I have the strength to raise my son in a. happy nd healthy environment!
    01.06.2020
  • Thank you
    01.06.2020
  • dead on accurate its amazing
    31.05.2020
  • very good
    30.05.2020
  • amazing
    28.05.2020
  • Its really worth to chat...
    28.05.2020
  • thank you so much..ill see by the weekend and see if it comes true
    27.05.2020
  • Very quick responses.
    25.05.2020
  • That was pretty good as he knew some points. Thank you
    24.05.2020
  • Absolutely AMAZING, Manish! Thank you my friend 🌞🧔🏼
    24.05.2020
  • Awesome!
    23.05.2020
  • Gave me all the hopes i was looking for
    22.05.2020
  • Opened me eyes to alot of things really needed this thank you
    21.05.2020
  • all true, I am speechless
    21.05.2020
  • thank you so much
    19.05.2020
  • Amazing
    19.05.2020
  • Amazing
    19.05.2020
  • t
    12.05.2020
  • Great Reading!!🙂
    12.05.2020
  • Good
    08.05.2020
  • Super
    07.05.2020
  • Thank u
    07.05.2020
  • it was a great reading
    07.05.2020
  • god bless him .
    02.05.2020
  • thank u so much it ended somehow
    02.05.2020
  • Super thank u
    01.05.2020
  • Great reading
    30.04.2020
  • Bomb
    28.04.2020
  • Very kind. Detailed and he knew more about situation than i said. I hope this resolves in the time frame he said
    28.04.2020
  • very positive and gives me much hope, thank you 💗
    25.04.2020
  • Absolutely amazing astrology and tarot reading. It was incredibly accurate and as a professional spiritual consultant and intuitive reader, I would recommend Manish Kumar Arora, his wonderful positive energy, truthful yet incredibly insightful, reassuring and overall INCREDIBLE spiritual/psychic/occult guidance to ANYONE who wishes for an experience that surpasses every other reading I've ever received. Once again, thank you, God bless and may peace always be with you - Paul 🔮
    24.04.2020
  • it was good but have less time
    23.04.2020
  • wonderful insight 👌🏼
    23.04.2020
  • Seems to be really great at what he does, a few things was a bit off but great overall
    22.04.2020
  • Thank you so much
    21.04.2020
  • You are wonderfull
    20.04.2020
  • He was very nice and right on point, and also gave me great advice. Thank you !
    19.04.2020
  • Amazing guy!
    19.04.2020
  • he was just going along with what i was saying and saying “sure”
    18.04.2020
  • Connected well with my situation
    18.04.2020
  • Very good and very fast hope it will come true!
    17.04.2020
  • thanks
    17.04.2020
  • I m very happy with prediction.... he is very true to reality
    16.04.2020
  • Thank you so much for sharing all the truths with me - I will book off a reading as soon as possible so I have to leave because of the online connection problems - hope to see you soon ✨
    15.04.2020
  • wonderful reading.... to the point always very correct... God's angel
    13.04.2020
  • Thank you. Very insightful.
    12.04.2020
  • He is a patient and friendly reader.
    12.04.2020
  • Amazing
    12.04.2020
  • Awesome reading.
    12.04.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.